Free OSR Module: Towers of Dream

I’ve had a bit of writer’s block as far as Cirsova is concerned, but maybe this little effort will help me break through it.  Over the last week or so, I ticked out a little module called The Towers of Dream.  It’s a nightmare themed module for low level parties.  There are some puzzles, non-euclidean geometry, and some really creepy monsters.  It’s generalized enough that you can plop it into any setting or any system (though I did you Labyrinth Lord to roughly stat out some monsters).

Right now, Towers of Dream is kind of in a rough draft state, and I do intend to polish it up quite a bit before I’m done, but for now, I’m going ahead and posting what I have.  I’d love to get some feedback on it.

You can download Towers of Dream here.

3 responses to “Free OSR Module: Towers of Dream

Leave a Reply

