I stand by my decision to abort my baby because it was a male.

I don’t hate men, I hate the patriarchy, what men, and even some women, turn into, I wasn’t going to let that happen with my offspring. The chances were greater that it would with a male, it was unacceptable.

If the curse returns, I would do the exact same thing all over again.

Congratulations, 3rd Wave Feminism, you’ve turned this woman into a distaff counterpart to Cronos!

safe, legal, affordable

5 responses to “

    • I mean, this isn’t even the whole socioeconomic argument in favor of abortion as birth control.

      The Dworacles told this lady her son would grow up to be evil so she decided to kill it. This is paranoid King Laius breaking Oedipus’ legs and leaving him to die of exposure.

    • Wow. Poe’s Law in full effect. The fact that the original post sounded like something that if Anne Theriault didn’t write herself would’ve shown up in the comments of something she’d written didn’t help.

    • Speaking of single source stories, I don’t know if you heard about that whole crazy thing with Agness Kaku and John Sczezpaniak, but I’ve got an interview with Agness that’ll go up later today telling her side of the story.

Leave a Reply

