Why a second edition of MYFAROG?

Anyone who knows me knows how much I appreciate ‘basic’ editions. The likelihood that this will end up at my table for my next game just shot up quite a bit.

4 responses to “Why a second edition of MYFAROG?

    • I’m very interested in seeing what changes you’ve made. I feel bad that I had all of these plans to try things out that never really came to fruition. Something that would be easier to teach to a group of new players would make a difference in being able sell people on the idea of trying it out. The biggest problem I had with my last group was that I had people who were new to roleplaying and someone who really wanted to play rules-lite games and made it abundantly clear to everyone that he was suffering through D&D.

Leave a Reply

