Drink Beer, Listen to Hawkwind

…feel better about life.

The last thing I want to do is hang out with “Free Thinkers” as they tend to seem so antithetical to free-thought.  I got to hear how racist the Confederate flag was today.  Someone was baffled that someone who was an Iraqi Freedom vet could have a Confederate Flag on their vehicle.  Sometimes I am not entirely articulate.  Sometimes I don’t feel like having to explain things to people.

I try to keep drunk-posting at Cirsova to a minimum (this is maybe the second time?)

Damnit, I would love to create the literary equivalent of this:

Dunno if it’ll happen, but I think I need to at least try or I’ll wither away and die.

Leave a Reply

