It’s October 1st, Time to Shill!

I’m very very slowly getting these out of my spare room.  At this rate, I will have gotten rid of all of them by the time I’m 50.

dracul

Yes, that is art by Christopher Hastings of Dr. McNinja fame!

Featuring 12 tracks of weird, wild and woolly Halloween tracks!

Peek-a-boo Magazine says “If this is the worst music Dracula ever heard I would certainly like to own his record collection.

All Music says it has “a surprising amount of credibility.”

Still available on Amazon!

All money I make off this will go towards buying content for issue 1 of the Cirsova zine.

Leave a Reply

