I NEED COVER ART!

I knew this was coming, but somehow it still snuck up on me.  I’m looking for cover art for issue one of Cirsova!

I could, but would rather not, find some generic spacey image showing some vista with a ringed planet looming overhead.  I’d like to go for something special.

I’m looking for someone who can do sort of pulpy throw-back stuff along the lines of Allen Anderson.

Hit me up with links to portfolios!

9 responses to “I NEED COVER ART!

  1. Pingback: IMPORTANT CIRSOVA ISSUE 1 UPDATE!!! (Yeah, another one) SUBMISSIONS (ALMOST) CLOSED!!! | Cirsova

    • Hey, those are really cool! Thanks! I’m probably going to keep trying to original art, but those would make a great reference for creating some original pieces.

Leave a Reply

