New Interview with Matthew D. Ryan

It’s up here on a blog called Farish’s Freehold.  Check it out.

The wait until Christmas 2017 for The Citadel is gonna kill me!  Sceptre ended on quite the cliffhanger and left me screaming for more.

Lineup for issue 2 is more or less done, and I will be announcing it soon.  I can’t say anything about issues 3 or 4 for awhile; I’ve got some amazing stories but at this point, I really can’t say what I’ll be going with until the submission period closes.  Will I end up buying 4 issues worth of content?  I don’t know, but I’m hoping that May 1st won’t be all Sophie’s Choice here at Cirsova…

Leave a Reply

