Skelos – The Journal of Weird Fiction and Dark Fantasy

I hadn’t gotten around to blogging in depth about this, and I probably won’t for awhile, but I just wanted to give anyone here who hasn’t already heard a heads up about the new Skelos Magazine.

It looks incredibly awesome, and much like our own issue 2, issue 2 of Skelos has a new piece by Adrian Cole! I would not be surprised if 2017 saw even more crossover.

I’ve already thrown in for a lifetime physical subscription. I believe in what these guys are doing and sense a weird pulp fantasy renaissance is on the horizon.

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1376036639/skelos-the-journal-of-weird-fiction-and-dark-fanta/description

Leave a Reply

