Cirsova is (Kind of) on Twitter

I created a Twitter page for Cirsova.  Apparently refusing to add suggested randos and not importing an email contacts list is just beyond the pale of reason, so within minutes of spot adding Cirsova contributors manually, I was locked out of my account for suspicious behavior.

I don’t have a cell phone, so I can’t unlock my account. Awesome.

Update: Woohoo! We’re back, baby!  Thanks to Twitter support for fixing this pdq.

2 responses to “Cirsova is (Kind of) on Twitter

    • Thanks! Basically, I feel like it’s the only thing I can do to broaden my reach for the magazine, though it may be too little too late to swing things for the issue 3 & 4 subscription launch. But really, I’d like to just get to where I don’t have to run kickstarters to recoup cash, and I’m hoping that being able to get in front of folks with links to where they can support the zine.

Leave a Reply

