Taking Subscription Orders for Cirsova Issues 3 & 4 Now!

The hard shill will be coming soon, but for now, suffice it to say that we are taking orders for Cirsova 3 & 4 via Kickstarter!

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1161542777/cirsova-sff-pulp-zine-issues-3-and-4

 

 

5 responses to “Taking Subscription Orders for Cirsova Issues 3 & 4 Now!

  1. I’ve found references to this new magazine here:

    https://voxday.blogspot.fr/2016/08/star-trek-goes-full-sjw.html#c1462907905210757475

    This sounds most intriguing. I have Kindle Unlimited, and I’ve downloaded issue #2 to my Kindle Paperwhite. I’ll read as I’m on holiday anyway right now, at the beach :)) When I like it, I will back your Kickstarter for all issues. If I like it a lot, then it’ll be Hardcover #1-4. But first I’ll read what you’ve already got! :))

Leave a Reply

