Thanks, Everyone, for Your Comments and Support

I don’t have time or energy to address everyone in the comments, but I did want to say thanks.

Needless to say (and I hope that most of you knew this), I was being hyperbolic in my post title, referring to ::fingerquote:: “FandomTM”.

Yes, it’s stuff I HAVE seen before, particularly when everyone was ready to jump down people like Jeffro or Brad Torgersen’s throat a couple years back.

And I do know that there are really great communities existing withing and emerging within science fiction, and I’m proud to have your support and be a part of those communities.

Leave a Reply

