Appendix N is out in Hardback!

Finally, out in dead tree fiber format!
The book that launched a movement.

Jeffro's Space Gaming Blog

People have hounded me about this for months. When, Jeffro? When?! When is APPENDIX N going to be out in some kind of honest to goodness book format.

I can’t tell you the number of times I’ve approached complete strangers in order to wax eloquent on the brilliance of my literary exploits only to find out that there of mass quantities of people out there that will not read anything unless it is real. No, an ebook reader will not do! It’s gotta be old-fashioned wood pulp. It’s got to be something nice that would make for a touching gift or something uber-cool that would look good on the coffee table.

But I tell ya, it’s the pleading that really got to me– the people that came to me, desperate to read my book, begging for me to do anything I could to facilitate the process of it being…

View original post 268 more words

One response to “Appendix N is out in Hardback!

  1. Pingback: Who Created the Pulp Revolution? | Jeffro's Space Gaming Blog

Leave a Reply

