Even the spambots are pissed at me!

Normally, spambots are all “Great website!  I enjoy the insightful thoughts which you have shared on this topic.  I too have many thoughts in regards to the subject about which you are blogging.  I look forward to reading more of your thoughts on this topic” on posts, even when (and especially when) it’s just a standalone art or music post.

My post on Lauren Panepinto’s io9 article, however, got the following response, the likes of which I have NEVER seen a spambot leave:

BUY GoPro HERO4 SILVER AT AMAZON HERE:
Next time I read a blog, I hope that it won’t disappoint me just
as much as this particular one. After all, I know it was my
choice to read, nonetheless I genuinely thought you would have something useful to say.
All I hear is a bunch of complaining about something you could fix if
you were not too busy seeking attention.

Comedy… Gold…

Anyway, later today I should have up my review of PROJECT.

Leave a Reply

