Free Digital Review Copies of Cirsova #1

Are You a Book Blogger*? Would You Like Free Review Copies of Cirsova Magazine?

I know for a fact that a lot of really cool book bloggers follow us on WordPress. There are probably a lot of other regular readers off-platform.

If you would like to receive free digital copies of Cirsova, leave a comment on this post with a link to your blog!  We’ll send a PDF to the email address associated with the account you commented with.

Let us know when you have a review up and we will link to you.

Out of 0ver 100 posts in April, Black Gate’s review of Cirsova #1 was their 13th most popular.  We’re worth talking about!  Just sayin’.

*:Gaming and other kinds of bloggers welcome, too!

5 responses to “Free Digital Review Copies of Cirsova #1

  1. Greetings:

    I was one of those who bought ad space in Cirsova #1, and my book QUEEN’S HEIR is now available from Amazon in print and kindle.

    May I send you a copy? If so, would you prefer print or digital?

    Also, I would greatly appreciate if you could recommend a reliable artist, especially anyone who does maps. I had two artists drop off the face of the earth after getting the specs for my cover. I wound up using Amazon’s art department and I have no complaints, but the final product was less organized that I liked.

    Looking forward to Cirsova #2.

    John E. Boyle

    • Hi! I’m glad you enjoyed it and are looking forward to the next one.

      It depends on what sort of maps you’re looking for, but the Dyson’s Dodecahedron guy can either get you what you’re looking for or might know somebody who can. https://rpgcharacters.wordpress.com

      I haven’t worked with many artists, at least none who’ve done maps, but the ones I have (Christopher Hastings, Jabari Weathers, Ku Kuru Yo) were all very reliable and great to work with.

      And sure, I’d love a copy of your book! Unfortunately, about the only way I’ll ever get to it is you sent a physical copy. Since I know that’s money out of your pocket, if you were amenable to send a printed one, I’d move it to the top of my reading list and get a review of it as soon as I could. I’ll shoot you an email with an address.

Leave a comment